Wednesday, 20 Feb 2019
|
|
|
|
MY HANOI
Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019, 13:41
On the first morning of the Tet, Lunar New Year, holiday, Hanoi was very quiet.
Sunday, 03 Feb 2019, 16:41
Hanoi’s traditional dragon boat race will create a highlight to attract tourists to Hanoi and a playground for those who are passionate about sailing sports.
Saturday, 02 Feb 2019, 10:27
What makes her feel close is that both Russia and Vietnam have folk songs. The language has a similar meaning in meaning.
Friday, 25 Jan 2019, 12:48
At present, Chèm communal house still preserves many artifacts of high historical and artistic values.
Wednesday, 23 Jan 2019, 15:22
Kien So pagoda still preserves the imprints of the founder of the Ly dynasty- Ly Cong Uan.
Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019, 06:18
When the sun is not rising, this charming place is covered with a thin layer of mist, creating a strange mystical scene.
Monday, 21 Jan 2019, 13:15
Visiting Thach Xa village, visitors seem to be back to childhood to feel peace and quietness through the dragonfly color.
Monday, 21 Jan 2019, 10:05
The village of Khuc Thuy has a history of nearly 1,000 years, the passage of time is present in the roof of the temple, the alleys, the walls and the stump.
Monday, 21 Jan 2019, 08:19
Despite the different meanings, the hallmarks of the "Millennium House" are the large, colorful gardens, with lots of trees, animals, amusement parks.
Friday, 18 Jan 2019, 14:45
The temple was recognized as a national historical-cultural monument in 1991.
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019, 13:13
The talents of carpentry have made the reputation of this village spread throughout the city and nationwide
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019, 05:35
Dien Phuc Temple was recognized a state historical cultural heritage at national level in 1986.
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019, 21:56
Believe me, discovering 36 streets by cyclo will be an unforgettable memory in your trip in Hanoi.
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019, 11:10
Tram mountain is of moderate height, suitable for hiking and camping.
Saturday, 12 Jan 2019, 10:16
Visiting the ancient village of Bao Dap, any visitor would be fascinated by the host of relics, temples and pagodas of the village.
Friday, 11 Jan 2019, 10:20
In the Old Quarter, many people will find themselves in a showcase of traditional crafts.
Thursday, 10 Jan 2019, 09:24
The Huong Tich Cave has become the largest shrine of the Perfume Pagoda. The pagoda has many precious statues, especially the statue of Buddha Guan Yin made from green stone.
Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019, 05:59
Và Temple Festival is the largest festival of the high land to the west of Hanoi and is held twice a year.
Com Vong – Hanoi’s can’t be missed specialty
Thi?t k? web: OnIP™
Online Casino,888 Casino sitemap 918kissscr888 fifa555 online slots Free slot Bet365-asia dafabet slot m88 slot